Dodge Lucas Oil CAT Nova Truck Centres Irving Blending & Packaging Cummins Ron Mac

2018 SCHEDULE

 

DATE

TIME

EVENT

VENUE

CITY

Sat May 19

6pm

Lucas Oil 150

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat May 26

4pm

Cummins 150

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat June 16

6pm

Ron MacGillivray Chevrolet Buick GMC 150

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat June 23

TBA

Nova Truck Centres 150

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat June 30

6pm

150 Laps

Oyster Bed Speedway

Oyster Bed Bridge, PE

Sat July 14

TBA

IWK 250 presented by Steve Lewis

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat July 21

6pm

Irving Oil Blending & Packaging 150

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat Aug 4

6pm

Lucas Oil 150

Oyster Bed Speedway

Oyster Bed Bridge, PE

Sat Aug 11

TBA

Toromont Cat 250

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat Aug 25

6pm

Cummins 200

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat Sept 8

5pm

Lucas Oil 150

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat Sept 15

4pm

Dartmouth Dodge 200

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

*Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice