CAT Lucas Oil Nova Truck Centres Cummins Irving Blending & Packaging

2019 SCHEDULE

 

DATE

TIME

EVENT

VENUE

CITY

Sat May 18

4pm

Lucas Oil 150

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat June 1

4pm

Cummins 150

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat June 8

6pm

Ceilidh Honda "Triple 50s"

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat June 22

4pm

Nova Truck Centres 150

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat June 29

6pm

Canada Day 150

Oyster Bed Speedway

Oyster Bed Bridge, PE

Sat July 13

6pm

Irving Oil 150

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat July 20

TBA

IWK 250 by Steve Lewis

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat Aug 3

6pm

Lucas Oil 150

Oyster Bed Speedway

Oyster Bed Bridge, PE

Sat Aug 10

5pm

Toromont Cat 250

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat Aug 24

6pm

Cummins 200

Petty Int'l Raceway

River Glade, NB

Sat Sept 7

4pm

Lucas Oil 150

Riverside Int'l Speedway

Antigonish, NS

Sat Sept 14

4pm

Atlantic Oliver Tire 200

Scotia Speedworld

Halifax, NS

Sat Nov 9

TBC

2019 Awards Gala

Westin Nova Scotian

Halifax, NS

*Schedule Subject To Change Without Notice